Nanjing Hua Yun Sheng Hong Engineering Consulting Co., Ltd. (referred to as HYSH) provides services including construction engineering, metal casting, environmental protection equipment, new energy, building intelligent system, energy conservation and environmental protection engineering technology development, technical consulting, technology transfer and technical services.Import and export business of all kinds of commodities and technologies.

HYSH is the strategic partner of Italy Inprotec IRT company in China. Inprotec IRT company is a well-known provider of comprehensive temperature solutions in the industry. It is a leader in the infrared technology industry. HYSH just imported the latest scientific and technological achievements the DTC system into China, which has won the German TUV certification, to well serviced for the increasingly strict quality controlled die casting industry. DTC can carry out operation in real time monitoring and adaptive optimization, reduce rejection rate, reduce energy consumption and reduce maintenance costs, which conforms both in industrial 4.0 qualification and the trend of made in China 2025.

Service Features

Die Thermal Control System

Nanjing Hua Yun Sheng Hong Engineering Consulting co., ltd. not only provides DTC products and technical service solutions, but also carries out innovative research and development together with Inprotec IRT based on customers' needs. Through high-quality after-sales service team, we try to provide customers timely professional technical services, we ensure to arrive at customer workshop within 24 hours all around the country to provide the best professional technical services. 

DTC is not only applied to die casting industry, because of its special flexible modular assembly and usage, but also can be applied to all aspects of temperature monitoring and debugging requirements, it can also be used in fire protection and security industry by changing the mode of modules.

南京华赟盛泓工程技术咨询有限公司(以下简称南京华赟盛泓)服务范围包括建筑工程,金属铸造,环保设备,新能源,楼宇智能化系统,节能环保工程技术的开发、技术咨询、技术转让、技术服务;自营和代理各类商品和技术的进出口业务。

南京华赟盛泓是意大利 Inprotec IRT 公司中国区战略伙伴,Inprotec IRT 公司是业界非常著名的温度综合解决方案提供商,专注于热温相机系统并在电磁图谱红外图谱范畴内探识辐射,并生成辐射热相图,是红外技术行业的领导者!南京华赟盛泓刚刚将其最新科技成果DTC模温热成像仪的技术服务引入中国,产品及服务已获得德国TUV认证,比如:服务对于质量控制日趋严格的压铸行业,可实时监控并自适应的执行操作,最大限度地提高成产率,降低废品率,减少能源消耗和降低维护成本,既符合工业4.0资质又顺应中国制造2025的大趋势。

特色服务

DTC模具温度控制

南京华赟盛泓工程技术咨询有限公司不仅提供DTC产品及技术服务方案,我们同时也结合客户实际需求与 Inprotec IRT 一同进行创新研发。通过高素质的售后服务团队,为客户提供及时专业的技术服务,我们确保全国24小时内到达客户现场,为客户提供最佳的专业技术服务。

DTC不仅应用于压铸行业,因为其特殊灵活的模块式装配和用法,也可以应用于温度监控和调试需求的各个方面,同时可通过改变模块方式用于消防安保行业。